Skip to content
March 11, 2008 / Curvety

Chloe on “This Morning”

Chloe Marshall, The first ‘plus size‘ Miss England entrant, is really making a name for herself. Today Chloe has appeared on ‘This Morning’ – something I only know about due to the huge influx of positive messages I got from readers of my recent blog about Chloe – ‘First Plus Size Miss England Entrant’.

Never before have I had such a large response to one article!

Keep up the good work Chloe. Not only are you a beautiful curvy young woman, but you are showing that you have it in you to be an inspiration to girls & women all over Britain, for both your curves and your attitude!

Chloe on ''This Morning''

12 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sarah / Mar 11 2008 11:26 pm

    You go Girl!!

  2. Gill / Mar 12 2008 1:54 pm

    Outstanding achievement. A breath of fresh air from the skeletal figures that are promoted in the fashion industry. Hopefully sense may now prevail. Good Luck

  3. hermowninny / Mar 21 2008 1:49 pm

    she is lovely! I have a dress just like that one, and just one size smaller – and when i bought it a skinny model friend of mine said it was a bad idea because it made me look “fatter”. It just make me look like curvy me!!! This just proves her wrong cause she never ever made it into miss england. I love this! Chloe, you go girl!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. pete / Mar 21 2008 8:32 pm

    She doesn’t look ‘plus size’ to me – to me she just looks normal (as well as beautiful) – cheers

  5. ronnie / Mar 22 2008 3:57 pm

    lovely best of luck

  6. Aaron / Mar 24 2008 7:07 pm

    Finally, a truly beautiful beauty queen!

    So nice to see luscious curves instead of elbows and ribs – this is what a real woman looks like.

    Fingers crossed that you win the whole thing Chloe and show the stick inscects a thing or too about real beauty!

  7. jessica / Mar 25 2008 11:04 am

    oh my gosh…..thats awsome!!

    we need 2 see more chloes insted of rakes on the runway!!

    YAY CHLOE lol

  8. Ruth Rogers / Mar 26 2008 12:16 am

    What this country desperately needs is more positive beauty role models – so that people can start to really love the natural, healthy body they were born with.

    I campaign for realistic beauty ideals and I say GO CHLOE, you’re a much-needed role model for anyone who thinks that you have to be skinny to be beautiful – if it’s not your natural shape, it’s dangerous.

    Let’s see some more natural, healthy bodies celebrated as beautiful!

    Ruth Rogers, Body Gossip

  9. Prithviraj / Apr 5 2008 12:37 pm

    Chloe, you are my heartthrob.

  10. Laura / Apr 9 2008 10:09 pm

    Chloe, you are an inspiration to women not only in England. I was living in Bristol but I’m mexican. I’m size 9 and I think your attitude is great. It’s lovely to read comments like Pete’s and Aaron’s. I’d like to go to England and to be with you at the final. Any way, if you don’t win, come to Mexico and we can have a lot of fun.
    You go girl!!!
    Best of luck

  11. David Main / Apr 26 2008 2:57 pm

    I really like women like you Chloe, the best inspiration is a REAL WOMAN like you, not undersized concepts by stupid people as you said “NOT ZERO SIZE”.
    We need more women like you, with a great attitude, never be afraid with ordinary people, and only express yourself.

    Best for you and I’m sure you’re going to be the first one (I wish not the last) winning not only for the world, you have to win yourself.

    Go ahead!!! Never stop your dreams for nobody!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Chloe Marshall Is Size 16 Beauty Pageant Contestant » Right Celebrity

Leave a Reply

